Stand-Alone Series

7 Cardinal Sins

When Lust Meets Fate, the 7 Cardinal Sins Await. In each installment of this stand-alone series, characters must overcome Envy, Gluttony, Greed, Lust, Sloth, Pride, or Wrath in order to find a happily ever after.

Split Decisions (Preorder) Releasing 11/1/24

Split Decisions (Preorder) Releasing 11/1/24

Regular price $3.99 Sale price$0.99 Save $3.00


A Leap Year's Day wedding proposal is the happiest day of Olivia and Elliot's life. But will their happiness be short lived?

When Olivia drives home to tell Aunt Kim, she met a guy and they are getting married, she's attacked before she delivers her good news.

Lying in the hospital with amnesia, she believes she's eighteen-years-old again, and Elliot does not exist to her.
After not hearing from Olivia, Elliot finds he knows very little about the woman he loves. A private person raised by her single aunt, Olivia shared very little about her life before college at Iowa State. With no social media, when she doesn't answer the phone, he has no other way to reach her. If only he knew Aunt Kim's full name. He hires a private investigator to find his fiancé in the large metropolis of Kansas City.

Rage builds within him with the news of her assault.

A week passes. Seeing Olivia in her hospital bed, missing four years of her life, breaks Elliot's heart. It's hard to see his fiancé believe she's in love with her high school sweetheart. Especially when the guy is a close family friend and visits her daily. Anger further festers as Elliot attempts to help Olivia remember the past four years, cope with her assault, heal from her physical injuries, and spend time daily with Olivia's ex.

Will Olivia regain her memory? Will Elliot learn to control is rage?

Order now for the 11/1/24 release date!

Recently viewed