Stand-Alone Series

7 Cardinal Sins

When Lust Meets Fate, the 7 Cardinal Sins Await. In each installment of this stand-alone series, characters must overcome Envy, Gluttony, Greed, Lust, Sloth, Pride, or Wrath in order to find a happily ever after.

Guardian Angel

Guardian Angel

Regular price$4.99

The key to change is to let go of fear. Can Emma overcome her loneliness, and be open to the new adventures that await her?

Emma endures hardships throughout her young adult life. When she finds out that her new caretaker is Tag, the pompous jerk that her grandfather adopted, she fears the worst.

As years pass, Tag and Emma discover their indifference towards each other is wasted energy. When they realize they enjoy spending their inheritance together, their dreams become reality.

If you like caring, driven, loyal and independent characters, you will be proud to read Brooklyn Bailey’s Sixth book in the 7 Cardinal Sins Series, Guardian Angel

When lust meets fate, the Cardinal sins await. 

Buy Guardian Angel and enjoy this closed door, slow-burn, enemies to lovers, new adult romance story.

Recently viewed