Stand-Alone Series

7 Cardinal Sins

When Lust Meets Fate, the 7 Cardinal Sins Await. In each installment of this stand-alone series, characters must overcome Envy, Gluttony, Greed, Lust, Sloth, Pride, or Wrath in order to find a happily ever after.

Bend Don't Break
Bend Don't Break
Bend Don't Break
Bend Don't Break

Bend Don't Break

Regular price$15.00

She feels broken. Can the brush of his lips drive away her demons and fill her heart with passion?

Schuyler Dawes grieves for what could have been. After a tragic accident led to an unwanted hysterectomy, the twenty-three-year-old college senior’s cherished hopes for a family are dead. After a spring break in Mexico brings meaningful glances with a handsome guy, she wonders if it’s time to let down her walls.

Enjoying a flirtatious fling without worrying about the future, Schuyler's stress returns when she learns they’re attending the same stateside school. Although she fears his interest will shrivel the second he discovers her scars; the chemistry that crackles between them has her longing for a taste of the forbidden.

When lust meets fate, can these soulmates accept their destiny? 

Bend Don’t Break: Envy is the closed door first stand-alone book in the Cardinal Sins new adult romance series. If you like haunted heroines, single fathers, emotional rollercoasters, and watching characters grow, then you’ll love Brooklyn Bailey’s tempting transgression.

Buy Bend Don’t Break: Envy to put the pieces back together today!


Ships in 2-4 business days via Media Mail by USPS unless you message me for faster shipping.

Recently viewed